Deutsch

Printer

.

For every requirement the best solution

We accompany our customers with the evaluation of printers, support your acquisition and we implement the solutions. After implementing we maintain and repair the devices – dependably and cost-efficiently.

We offer a wide selection of rental equipment for short-term replacement or increased demand. From the black/white A4 printer over A3 colour multifunction printer up to the A0 plotter. We can also provide you with attachments such as paper feeders, sorters and forklifts.

.

Contact us for questions and concerns all around printers.

 

T +41 41 310 45 10
Aktivieren Sie Javascript um diese geschützte E-Mail Adresse zu sehen.

Your scope of services:

  • Evaluation on individual requirements
  • Complete support of the procurement up to the disposal
  • Installation and integration in your network environment
  • Maintenance, cleaning and repair
  • Hotline for printer troubleshooting
  • Remote maintenance for printers (incl. automatic electronic notification)
  • Supply and support of replacement devices

As a customer of rombus you enjoy preferential conditions with HP, OKI and Kyocera. Of course we also support other brands, like Epson, Lexmark, Canon, Brother or Samsung and offer comprehensive solutions.

English

Printer

.

Für jedes Bedürfnis die beste Drucker-Lösung

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden bei der Evaluation der Printer, helfen bei der Beschaffung und implementieren die Lösungen. Nach der Inbetriebnahme warten und reparieren wir die Geräte – zuverlässig und kostengünstig.

Als kurzfristigen Ersatz oder bei einem erhöhten Bedarf haben wir eine breite Auswahl an Mietgeräten im Angebot. Vom schwarz/weiss A4-Printer über A3-Color-Multifunktionsgeräte bis zum A0-Plotter. Auch Anbauteile wie Papierzuführungen, Sorter und Stapler können wir Ihnen zur Verfügung stellen.

.

Kontaktieren Sie uns
bei Fragen und Anliegen rund um den Printer.

 

T +41 41 310 45 10
Aktivieren Sie Javascript um diese geschützte E-Mail Adresse zu sehen.

Ihr Leistungsumfang:

  • Evaluation aufgrund individueller Bedürfnisse
  • Komplette Betreuung von der Beschaffung bis zur Entsorgung
  • Installation und Integration in die Netzwerkumgebung
  • Wartung, Reinigung und Reparatur
  • Hotline für die Behebung von Druckerstörungen
  • Fernwartung der Drucker (automatische elektronische Benachrichtigung)
  • Bereitstellung und Betreuung von Ersatzgeräten

Als Kunde von rombus ag geniessen Sie Vorzugskonditionen bei HP, OKI und Kyocera. Selbstverständlich betreuen wir auch andere Marken wie Epson, Lexmark, Canon, Brother oder Samsung und bieten ganzheitliche Lösungen an.